Country Music’s Newcomer Tiffany Woys Announces Self-Titled Debut EP

Country music newcomer and Taste of Country Artist To Watch Tiffany Woys is excited to announce the release of her self-titled debut EP on February 22.  For the  four-song passion project over five years in the making, Woys engaged Nashville’s top songsmiths, including: Shane McAnally, Trevor Rosen, Sara Haze, Matt Bronlewee, Todd Clark, Jason Saenz, Justin Halpin, Bobby Campbell and Matthew Joseph Rogers. 

Adding to the songwriting star-power, the EP features the “fun and fiery” lead track, “Priceless,” a love-fueled anthem written by hitmakers Emily Shackelton (“Every Little Thing”), Kelly Archer (“Sleep Without You”) andMickey Guyton (“Better Than You Left Me”). The track, which describes as “inspiring,” is already making its mark, catapulting to No. 17 on Radio Disney Country’s airplay chart. 
Taste of Country declares: “Tiffany Woys’ music is pure. With a voice that shines on covers ranging from her idol Celine Dion’s “The Prayer” to a glowing rendition of Dan + Shay’s “From the Ground Up,” Woys will impress. Her debut country single, “Priceless,” co-written by Mickey Guyton, Emily Shackelton and Kelly Archer, follows suit. It’s a song that defines her worth not only in a personal relationship, but what she has to offer country music, as well. We’re bound to hear more confident messages in her new EP.”
“It’s hard to put into words what releasing this EP means to me. It represents something so much larger than just four songs. It represents my childhood dream,” says Woys. “I am so proud to share it, and I hope that these songs resonate with others the way they did with me.”
Additional focus tracks “Love Has No Heart” and “Spark” take listeners along the ups and downs of love as Tiffany shares personal heartbreak and the excitement of a new romance! Fans can get to know Tiffany and hear the heartfelt story about her road to Nashville by checking out this clip.

Tiffany Woys EP
“Last Call Weakness” (Justin Halpin, Bobby Campbell, Matthew Joseph Rogers)
“Spark” (Sarah Haze, Matt Bronlewee, Todd Clark, Jason Saenz)
“Love Has No Heart” (Shane McAnally, Trevor Rosen, Sara Haze)
“Priceless” (Emily Shackelton, Kelly Archer, Mickey Guyton)

Tiffany Woys grew up being influenced by powerhouse vocalists such as Celine Dion, LeAnn Rimes, Faith Hill, Michael Jackson and Carrie Underwood. As a child, she’d look for any opportunity to get up and sing in front of people, and by the time she hit 20, she was recording an independent album and hitting the road. After honing her stage presence by performing relentlessly at venues and events up and down the West Coast, often for more than three hours at a time, she followed her dreams to Nashville. Her self-titled debut EP was produced by Chad Carlson (Taylor Swift) and Bobby Campbell.

Follow Tiffany Woys for the latest tour dates and information:
Watch the EPK HERE

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.